Current RCMP in Richmond Newsroom

09:49 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023)
08:47 PST (Monday, Feb 27, 2023) - Richmond
11:15 PST (Thursday, Feb 23, 2023) - Richmond
11:22 PST (Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023) - Richmond
16:15 PST (Sunday, Feb 19, 2023) - Richmond
17:06 PST (Friday, Feb 17, 2023) - Richmond
06:18 PST (Thursday, Feb 16, 2023) - Richmond
07:31 PST (Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023) - Richmond
12:17 PST (Thursday, Jan 26, 2023) - Richmond
06:38 PST (Sunday, Jan 22, 2023) - Richmond
11:00 PST (Thursday, Jan 19, 2023) - Richmond, Fraud Unit, Identity Theft Unit, Counterfeit Unit, Public Alert
13:21 PST (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023) - Richmond, Combined Forces Special Enforcement Unit, Drug and Organized Crime Awareness, Police Dog Services
08:26 PST (Monday, Jan 9, 2023) - Richmond, Information Wanted
12:47 PST (Saturday, Dec 31, 2022) - Richmond
09:27 PST (Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022) - Richmond
07:22 PST (Thursday, Dec 15, 2022) - Richmond
13:32 PST (Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022) - Richmond
12:13 PST (Thursday, Dec 8, 2022) - Richmond
09:12 PST (Thursday, Dec 8, 2022) - Richmond

Media Relations Officers

Office: 604-278-1212
Fax: 604-207-4710
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

  • Cpl. Dennis Hwang
  • Cpl. Adriana O'Malley
Date modified: