Lake Country RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

10:21 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024)
14:25 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024) - Lake Country
13:38 PDT (Thursday, May 2, 2024)
11:18 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024) - Lake Country
18:59 PDT (Monday, Apr 1, 2024) - Lake Country
11:23 PST (Thursday, Mar 7, 2024) - Lake Country
08:38 PST (Thursday, Mar 7, 2024) - Lake Country
14:15 PST (Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024) - Lake Country
20:00 PST (Friday, Mar 1, 2024) - Lake Country
17:05 PST (Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024) - Lake Country
16:26 PST (Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024) - Lake Country
15:11 PST (Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024) - Lake Country
14:44 PST (Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024) - Lake Country
14:10 PST (Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024) - Lake Country
17:12 PST (Thursday, Jan 18, 2024) - Lake Country
16:49 PST (Thursday, Jan 18, 2024) - Lake Country
16:24 PST (Thursday, Jan 18, 2024) - Lake Country
17:01 PST (Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024) - Lake Country
13:46 PST (Monday, Dec 18, 2023) - Lake Country
09:23 PST (Sunday, Dec 17, 2023) - Lake Country
12:07 PST (Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023) - Lake Country, This Is Who We Are
15:10 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Lake Country
14:29 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Lake Country
09:23 PDT (Friday, Aug 11, 2023) - Lake Country
10:12 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 6, 2023) - Lake Country, This Is What We Do
Date modified: