Castlegar RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

13:04 PDT (Friday, Jul 19, 2024) - Castlegar
14:26 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024) - Castlegar
15:54 PDT (Monday, Jun 3, 2024) - Castlegar
10:17 PDT (Friday, Apr 19, 2024) - Castlegar
09:11 PST (Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024) - Castlegar
13:24 PST (Thursday, Feb 8, 2024) - Castlegar
10:40 PST (Thursday, Dec 21, 2023) - Castlegar
16:34 PST (Saturday, Dec 16, 2023) - Castlegar, BC Highway Patrol, Collision Unit
13:46 PDT (Thursday, Oct 26, 2023) - Castlegar
09:54 PDT (Monday, Sep 18, 2023) - Castlegar
10:33 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023) - Castlegar
16:22 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023) - Castlegar
12:51 PDT (Sunday, Aug 6, 2023) - Castlegar
08:21 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023) - Castlegar
15:13 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023) - Castlegar
16:02 PDT (Monday, Jun 5, 2023) - Castlegar
11:03 PDT (Monday, Apr 17, 2023) - Castlegar
11:00 PST (Monday, Feb 27, 2023) - Castlegar, BC Highway Patrol, Collision Unit
15:09 PST (Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023) - Castlegar
20:17 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2023) - Castlegar
Date modified: