15:34 PDT (Monday, Apr 17, 2023) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:42 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:09 PDT (Sunday, Apr 2, 2023) - Upper Fraser Valley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:08 PDT (Friday, Mar 31, 2023) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
21:27 PDT (Thursday, Mar 23, 2023) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:00 PDT (Monday, Mar 20, 2023) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:24 PST (Friday, Mar 10, 2023) - North Vancouver, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:13 PST (Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:23 PST (Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:08 PST (Saturday, Feb 4, 2023) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:52 PST (Friday, Feb 3, 2023) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
07:40 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Mission, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:15 PST (Monday, Jan 30, 2023) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:05 PST (Saturday, Jan 21, 2023) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:17 PST (Thursday, Jan 12, 2023) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:55 PST (Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:34 PST (Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:30 PST (Saturday, Jan 7, 2023) - Mission, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:57 PST (Friday, Dec 16, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:39 PST (Friday, Dec 16, 2022) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
18:59 PST (Thursday, Dec 15, 2022) - Sunshine Coast, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:57 PST (Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022) - North Vancouver, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:22 PST (Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:41 PST (Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022) - Mission, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:57 PST (Friday, Dec 9, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:01 PST (Thursday, Dec 8, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:08 PST (Thursday, Dec 8, 2022) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:55 PST (Monday, Nov 28, 2022) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:12 PST (Thursday, Nov 24, 2022) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:20 PST (Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:46 PST (Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:59 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:25 PDT (Monday, Oct 24, 2022) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
17:36 PDT (Friday, Oct 21, 2022) - University, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
17:38 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:01 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:44 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022) - University, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:30 PDT (Monday, Oct 17, 2022) - University, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:32 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team


IHIT Media Relations Officer

Sgt. Timothy Pierotti

IHIT Media Team

Sgt. David Lee
Cpl. Sukhi Dhesi

For media inquiries:
ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Phone: 236-334-3081

IHIT Partners

Date modified: