IHIT Newsroom

The latest news and updates from IHIT

Follow:

16:30 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
18:42 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:02 PDT (Saturday, Jun 8, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:13 PDT (Friday, Jun 7, 2024) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:58 PDT (Friday, Jun 7, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:48 PDT (Monday, Jun 3, 2024) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:41 PDT (Friday, May 31, 2024) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:11 PDT (Friday, May 31, 2024) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:05 PDT (Monday, May 13, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:02 PDT (Friday, May 3, 2024) - White Rock, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:41 PDT (Friday, May 3, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:49 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024) - White Rock, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:39 PDT (Monday, Apr 29, 2024) - White Rock, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:35 PDT (Sunday, Apr 28, 2024) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:35 PDT (Friday, Apr 26, 2024) - White Rock, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:46 PDT (Thursday, Apr 25, 2024) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:55 PDT (Saturday, Apr 20, 2024) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:11 PDT (Thursday, Mar 28, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team, Missing Person
09:57 PDT (Sunday, Mar 17, 2024)
13:42 PDT (Thursday, Mar 14, 2024) - University, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
07:57 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:36 PST (Friday, Feb 23, 2024) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:19 PST (Thursday, Feb 22, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:35 PST (Friday, Jan 26, 2024) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:30 PST (Thursday, Jan 25, 2024) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:45 PST (Thursday, Jan 25, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:50 PST (Sunday, Jan 21, 2024) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
06:49 PST (Thursday, Jan 18, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:28 PST (Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:00 PST (Friday, Jan 12, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:00 PST (Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:17 PST (Monday, Jan 8, 2024) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:53 PST (Friday, Jan 5, 2024) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team, Missing Person
10:06 PST (Thursday, Jan 4, 2024) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:18 PST (Thursday, Dec 28, 2023) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:00 PST (Friday, Dec 8, 2023) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:48 PST (Saturday, Dec 2, 2023) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:42 PST (Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:06 PST (Thursday, Nov 9, 2023) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:08 PDT (Friday, Oct 27, 2023) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team


IHIT Media Relations Officer

Sgt. Timothy Pierotti

IHIT Media Team

S/Sgt. David Lee
Cpl. Sukhi Dhesi

For media inquiries:
ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Phone: 236-334-3081

IHIT Partners

Date modified: