BC RCMP - Alerts

Police warnings of recent concerns with public safety, fraud and scams, etc.

12:14 PDT (Friday, May 17, 2024) - Surrey, Public Alert
12:48 PDT (Thursday, May 9, 2024) - Elk Valley, Public Alert
09:44 PDT (Saturday, Apr 13, 2024) - Richmond, Public Alert
09:15 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024) - Richmond, Public Alert
10:54 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024) - Richmond, Public Alert
14:14 PST (Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024) - Richmond, Public Alert
13:19 PST (Thursday, Feb 29, 2024) - Burnaby, Public Alert
15:32 PST (Friday, Feb 23, 2024) - Richmond, Public Alert
13:01 PST (Friday, Jan 19, 2024) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
06:50 PST (Friday, Jan 12, 2024) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
08:55 PST (Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
11:52 PST (Friday, Dec 8, 2023) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
14:28 PST (Thursday, Nov 30, 2023) - Burnaby, Public Alert
13:23 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
10:30 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Surrey, Public Alert
08:18 PST (Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
11:45 PST (Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023) - Burnaby, Public Alert
16:30 PDT (Sunday, Oct 29, 2023) - Richmond, Public Alert
08:16 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted, Public Alert
18:23 PDT (Saturday, Oct 14, 2023) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted, Public Alert
13:24 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023) - Burnaby, Information Wanted, Public Alert
19:31 PDT (Saturday, Sep 16, 2023) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team, Public Alert
22:51 PDT (Friday, Sep 1, 2023) - Coquitlam, Public Alert
Date modified: