Current RCMP in Richmond Newsroom

17:28 PDT (Sunday, May 28, 2023) - Richmond
10:35 PDT (Saturday, May 27, 2023) - Richmond
09:38 PDT (Thursday, May 25, 2023) - Richmond, Can You Identify
08:04 PDT (Tuesday, May 23, 2023) - Richmond, RCMP 150
14:00 PDT (Thursday, May 18, 2023) - Richmond
10:46 PDT (Sunday, May 14, 2023) - Richmond
13:33 PDT (Friday, May 5, 2023) - Richmond
12:54 PDT (Tuesday, May 2, 2023) - Richmond, Public Alert
11:53 PDT (Tuesday, May 2, 2023) - Richmond, Public Alert
09:22 PDT (Monday, May 1, 2023) - Richmond
08:41 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023) - Richmond
09:49 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023)
08:47 PST (Monday, Feb 27, 2023) - Richmond
11:15 PST (Thursday, Feb 23, 2023) - Richmond
11:22 PST (Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023) - Richmond
16:15 PST (Sunday, Feb 19, 2023) - Richmond
17:06 PST (Friday, Feb 17, 2023) - Richmond
06:18 PST (Thursday, Feb 16, 2023) - Richmond
07:31 PST (Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023) - Richmond
12:17 PST (Thursday, Jan 26, 2023) - Richmond
06:38 PST (Sunday, Jan 22, 2023) - Richmond
11:00 PST (Thursday, Jan 19, 2023) - Richmond, Fraud Unit, Identity Theft Unit, Counterfeit Unit, Public Alert
13:21 PST (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023) - Richmond, Combined Forces Special Enforcement Unit, Drug and Organized Crime Awareness, Police Dog Services
08:26 PST (Monday, Jan 9, 2023) - Richmond, Information Wanted

Media Relations Officers

Office: 604-278-1212
Fax: 604-207-4710
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

  • Cpl. Dennis Hwang
  • Cpl. Adriana O'Malley
Date modified: