Current RCMP in Richmond Newsroom

11:15 PDT (Thursday, Jul 25, 2024) - Richmond
10:19 PDT (Friday, Jul 19, 2024) - Richmond
09:41 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024) - Richmond
10:55 PDT (Thursday, Jul 11, 2024) - Richmond
07:49 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024) - Richmond
07:17 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024) - Richmond, Can You Identify
12:23 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024) - Richmond
09:21 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024) - Richmond
09:23 PDT (Monday, Jun 24, 2024) - Richmond
07:24 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024) - Richmond
08:57 PDT (Friday, Jun 14, 2024) - Richmond, Information Wanted
11:42 PDT (Monday, Jun 10, 2024) - Richmond
07:57 PDT (Monday, Jun 10, 2024) - Richmond
09:08 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024) - Richmond
08:00 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024) - Richmond
09:34 PDT (Monday, Jun 3, 2024) - Richmond
08:00 PDT (Monday, Jun 3, 2024) - Richmond
08:20 PDT (Friday, May 31, 2024) - Richmond
09:23 PDT (Thursday, May 23, 2024) - Richmond
15:37 PDT (Wednesday, May 15, 2024) - Richmond
07:12 PDT (Monday, May 13, 2024) - Richmond

Media Relations Officers

Office: 604-278-1212
Fax: 604-207-4710
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

  • Cpl. Dennis Hwang
  • Cpl. Adriana O'Malley
Date modified: