Salmon Arm RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

22:03 PDT (Saturday, Jun 8, 2024) - Salmon Arm
23:34 PDT (Saturday, Jun 1, 2024) - Salmon Arm
11:05 PDT (Monday, May 20, 2024) - Salmon Arm
00:00 PDT (Thursday, May 16, 2024) - Salmon Arm, Crime Prevention
16:27 PDT (Monday, May 13, 2024) - Salmon Arm
00:12 PDT (Tuesday, May 7, 2024) - Salmon Arm
11:44 PDT (Thursday, Apr 25, 2024) - Salmon Arm
03:39 PDT (Saturday, Apr 20, 2024) - Salmon Arm
13:19 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024) - Salmon Arm
01:16 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024) - Salmon Arm
07:16 PDT (Friday, Apr 5, 2024) - Salmon Arm
10:41 PDT (Thursday, Apr 4, 2024) - Salmon Arm
15:34 PDT (Friday, Mar 22, 2024) - Salmon Arm
07:20 PDT (Friday, Mar 22, 2024) - Salmon Arm
18:36 PDT (Thursday, Mar 14, 2024) - Salmon Arm
17:59 PDT (Thursday, Mar 14, 2024) - Salmon Arm
04:52 PST (Thursday, Mar 7, 2024) - Salmon Arm
16:30 PST (Sunday, Feb 25, 2024) - Salmon Arm
11:11 PST (Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024) - Salmon Arm, Sicamous, Revelstoke, Golden-Field
07:18 PST (Sunday, Feb 11, 2024) - Salmon Arm
07:40 PST (Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024) - Salmon Arm
05:22 PST (Thursday, Jan 25, 2024) - Salmon Arm
00:54 PST (Thursday, Jan 25, 2024) - Salmon Arm
16:49 PST (Monday, Jan 22, 2024) - Salmon Arm
10:54 PST (Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024) - Salmon Arm
12:45 PST (Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024) - Salmon Arm
16:17 PST (Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023) - Salmon Arm
17:52 PST (Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023) - Salmon Arm
17:41 PST (Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023) - Salmon Arm
16:45 PST (Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023) - Salmon Arm
12:16 PST (Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023) - Salmon Arm
02:53 PST (Thursday, Nov 16, 2023) - Salmon Arm
15:34 PST (Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023) - Salmon Arm
13:39 PDT (Monday, Sep 11, 2023) - Salmon Arm
13:33 PDT (Monday, Sep 11, 2023) - Salmon Arm
09:46 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023) - Salmon Arm
10:29 PDT (Friday, Jul 14, 2023) - Salmon Arm
10:24 PDT (Friday, Jul 14, 2023) - Salmon Arm
10:10 PDT (Friday, Jul 14, 2023) - Salmon Arm
14:44 PDT (Wednesday, May 31, 2023) - Salmon Arm
Date modified: