Kelowna RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

13:43 PDT (Tuesday, May 28, 2024) - Kelowna
13:06 PDT (Wednesday, May 15, 2024) - Kelowna
13:46 PDT (Thursday, May 9, 2024) - West Kelowna
13:10 PDT (Thursday, May 9, 2024) - Kelowna
12:10 PDT (Tuesday, May 7, 2024) - Kelowna
08:26 PDT (Friday, May 3, 2024) - Kelowna
11:58 PDT (Wednesday, May 1, 2024) - Kelowna
11:58 PDT (Saturday, Apr 20, 2024) - Lake Country
17:04 PDT (Thursday, Apr 18, 2024) - Kelowna, B.C.
09:50 PDT (Thursday, Apr 18, 2024) - Kelowna
15:10 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024) - Kelowna
10:10 PDT (Monday, Apr 15, 2024) - Kelowna
13:05 PDT (Monday, Apr 8, 2024) - West Kelowna
11:54 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024) - Kelowna
12:27 PDT (Saturday, Mar 30, 2024) - Kelowna
20:34 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024) - Kelowna, Emergency Response Team
15:10 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024) - Kelowna, Emergency Response Team
15:59 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024) - Kelowna
10:52 PDT (Thursday, Mar 21, 2024) - Kelowna, Traffic Patrol
11:38 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024) - Kelowna, Special Unit
15:06 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024) - Kelowna
13:03 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024) - Kelowna, Emergency Response Team
11:39 PST (Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024) - Kelowna
11:01 PST (Monday, Feb 26, 2024) - West Kelowna, Indigenous Policing Services
08:20 PST (Thursday, Feb 22, 2024) - Kelowna, Integrated Child Exploitation Team
09:06 PST (Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024) - Kelowna
16:28 PST (Thursday, Feb 1, 2024) - Kelowna
13:51 PST (Thursday, Feb 1, 2024) - Kelowna
Date modified: