Prince Rupert RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

06:00 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024) - Prince Rupert, Wanted Warrant
06:24 PDT (Wednesday, May 29, 2024) - Prince Rupert, Wanted Warrant
12:42 PDT (Sunday, May 26, 2024) - Prince Rupert
07:46 PDT (Tuesday, May 21, 2024) - Prince Rupert
15:20 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024) - Prince Rupert
10:31 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024) - Prince Rupert
22:51 PDT (Saturday, Apr 6, 2024) - Prince Rupert
16:06 PDT (Saturday, Mar 23, 2024) - Prince Rupert
09:49 PDT (Thursday, Mar 21, 2024) - Prince Rupert
13:41 PST (Friday, Jan 19, 2024) - Prince Rupert, West Coast Marine Services
08:01 PST (Monday, Jan 8, 2024) - Prince Rupert
13:29 PST (Thursday, Nov 30, 2023) - Prince Rupert
13:47 PST (Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023) - Prince Rupert
10:32 PDT (Friday, Oct 27, 2023) - Prince Rupert
07:43 PDT (Sunday, Oct 15, 2023) - Prince Rupert
07:40 PDT (Friday, Sep 22, 2023) - Prince Rupert
15:05 PDT (Friday, Sep 1, 2023) - Prince Rupert
15:25 PDT (Friday, Aug 18, 2023) - Prince Rupert
12:14 PDT (Thursday, Aug 17, 2023) - Prince Rupert
13:25 PDT (Thursday, Jul 20, 2023) - Prince Rupert, Can You Identify
12:02 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023) - Prince Rupert, Public Alert
10:47 PDT (Friday, Jun 23, 2023) - Prince Rupert
06:22 PDT (Friday, Jun 23, 2023) - Prince Rupert
11:16 PDT (Friday, Jun 16, 2023) - Prince Rupert, Missing Person
14:23 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023) - Prince Rupert
16:33 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023) - Prince Rupert
10:33 PDT (Friday, May 19, 2023) - Prince Rupert, Information Wanted
21:11 PDT (Sunday, May 14, 2023) - Prince Rupert
14:40 PDT (Monday, May 1, 2023) - Prince Rupert
08:47 PDT (Thursday, Apr 6, 2023) - Prince Rupert
06:52 PST (Friday, Mar 10, 2023) - Prince Rupert
09:18 PST (Saturday, Mar 4, 2023) - Prince Rupert, Information Wanted
16:00 PST (Monday, Feb 20, 2023) - Prince Rupert, Can You Identify
11:09 PST (Sunday, Feb 12, 2023) - Prince Rupert
08:56 PST (Friday, Feb 10, 2023) - Prince Rupert
09:27 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2023) - Prince Rupert, This Is Where We Work
12:55 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Prince Rupert
17:16 PST (Saturday, Jan 28, 2023) - Prince Rupert, Information Wanted
12:12 PST (Monday, Jan 23, 2023) - Prince Rupert, Can You Identify
10:19 PST (Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023) - Prince Rupert
Date modified: