Dawson Creek RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

11:43 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024) - Dawson Creek
11:09 PDT (Tuesday, May 28, 2024) - Dawson Creek
23:24 PDT (Saturday, May 25, 2024)
22:26 PDT (Saturday, May 25, 2024) - Dawson Creek
15:58 PDT (Tuesday, May 21, 2024) - Dawson Creek
11:11 PDT (Tuesday, May 7, 2024) - Dawson Creek
03:10 PDT (Thursday, May 2, 2024) - Dawson Creek
01:03 PDT (Wednesday, May 1, 2024) - Dawson Creek
13:29 PDT (Sunday, Apr 21, 2024) - Dawson Creek
18:45 PDT (Saturday, Apr 20, 2024) - Dawson Creek
19:19 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024) - Dawson Creek
09:12 PDT (Thursday, Apr 4, 2024) - Dawson Creek
08:57 PDT (Thursday, Apr 4, 2024) - Dawson Creek
07:25 PST (Monday, Mar 4, 2024) - Dawson Creek
11:30 PST (Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024) - Dawson Creek, Missing Person
18:00 PST (Friday, Jan 5, 2024) - Dawson Creek
15:17 PST (Friday, Jan 5, 2024) - Dawson Creek
15:59 PST (Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024) - Dawson Creek
14:50 PST (Thursday, Dec 21, 2023) - Dawson Creek
13:04 PST (Thursday, Dec 14, 2023) - Dawson Creek, Wanted Warrant
12:52 PST (Thursday, Dec 14, 2023) - Dawson Creek, Wanted Warrant
14:23 PST (Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023) - Dawson Creek, Missing Person
10:09 PST (Friday, Dec 8, 2023) - Dawson Creek, Missing Person
10:58 PST (Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023) - Dawson Creek
13:57 PST (Monday, Nov 20, 2023) - Dawson Creek, Major Crimes Unit
17:09 PST (Sunday, Nov 19, 2023) - Dawson Creek
11:43 PST (Monday, Nov 6, 2023) - Dawson Creek
10:09 PDT (Saturday, Sep 30, 2023) - Dawson Creek
15:35 PDT (Thursday, Aug 31, 2023) - Dawson Creek, Missing Person
13:41 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023) - Dawson Creek
07:30 PDT (Sunday, Aug 13, 2023) - Dawson Creek
10:07 PDT (Friday, Jul 28, 2023) - Dawson Creek
12:06 PDT (Friday, Jul 14, 2023) - Dawson Creek
15:17 PDT (Monday, Jul 3, 2023) - Dawson Creek
14:25 PDT (Monday, Jul 3, 2023) - Dawson Creek
10:13 PDT (Friday, Jun 30, 2023) - Dawson Creek
15:00 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023) - Dawson Creek
20:39 PDT (Monday, Jun 19, 2023) - Dawson Creek, Missing Person
20:13 PDT (Friday, May 19, 2023) - Dawson Creek
Date modified: