RCMP on Sunshine Coast Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP on Sunshine Coast.

 

Follow:

RCMP on Sunshine Coast Newsroom

12:05 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
12:13 PDT (Monday, Jun 3, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
15:49 PDT (Wednesday, May 8, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
08:17 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
08:34 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
18:24 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024)
07:19 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
15:31 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
09:05 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
13:14 PDT (Monday, Mar 11, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
13:59 PST (Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
09:47 PST (Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
14:00 PST (Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
08:23 PST (Thursday, Jan 11, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
18:00 PST (Friday, Jan 5, 2024) - Sunshine Coast
07:29 PST (Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
07:51 PST (Monday, Dec 11, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
08:56 PST (Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
08:40 PST (Thursday, Nov 16, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
12:01 PST (Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
13:33 PDT (Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
12:15 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
10:15 PDT (Monday, Oct 23, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
11:25 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
08:36 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
17:17 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023)
17:06 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023) - Sunshine Coast, Missing Person
08:41 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
15:05 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
14:35 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
07:07 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
11:59 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
10:39 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
13:00 PDT (Thursday, Aug 17, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
13:16 PDT (Friday, Aug 11, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
17:42 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 2, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
08:10 PDT (Monday, Jul 24, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
07:31 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
06:17 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
10:07 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023) - Sunshine Coast

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Karen Whitby
Sunshine Coast RCMP
Office No.: (604) 885-2266
Email: karen.whitby@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: