Lake Cowichan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

17:00 PDT (Thursday, Sep 23, 2021) - B.C., Lake Cowichan
17:23 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021) - Lake Cowichan
16:32 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021) - B.C., Lake Cowichan
19:00 PDT (Monday, Sep 20, 2021) - B.C., Lake Cowichan
19:00 PDT (Friday, Sep 17, 2021) - B.C., Lake Cowichan
19:22 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - B.C., Lake Cowichan
19:24 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021) - B.C., Lake Cowichan
18:21 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021) - Lake Cowichan, B.C.
19:00 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - B.C., Lake Cowichan
20:05 PDT (Saturday, Sep 11, 2021) - Lake Cowichan
20:28 PDT (Friday, Sep 10, 2021) - Lake Cowichan
21:17 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Lake Cowichan
19:29 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021) - B.C., Lake Cowichan
19:00 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021) - B.C., Lake Cowichan
Date modified: